East Baltimore Community Corporation Staff Directory

 

 

Corporate Office – (410) 752-3500

 

Juliet Adetunji, Comptroller                                                     Ext. 124

jadetunji@ebcconline.org

 

Novella Carter, Human Resources Director                           Ext. 126

ncarter@ebcconline.org

 

Front Desk                                                                                Ext. 110

 

Bridgett Tucker, Assistant to the President                           Ext. 130

btucker@ebcconline.org

 

Dr. Marie Washington, President                                            Ext. 130

mwashington@ebcconline.org

 

Deborah Yates, Fund Developer                                             Ext. 127

dyates@ebcconline.org

 

Child In Need of Supervision Project – (443) 263-8747

Lisa Procks, Project Director

lprocks@ebcconline.org

 

East Baltimore Youth and Family Services Bureau – (410) 276-3570 or (410) 276-3571

Maceo Hallmon, MSW, LCADC, Program Administrator

mhallmon@ebcconline.org

 

Parent and Youth Empowerment Program  – (443) 263-2744 or (443) 263-8525

Lisa Procks, Clinical Supervisor

lprocks@ebcconline.org

 

Inner Harbor East Academy for Young Scholars – (410) 276-3570 or (410) 276-3571

Shaquanna Foster, LGSW, Program Coordinator

sfoster@ebcconline.org

 

Reflective Treatment Center – (410) 752-3500

Muriel Brothers, Program Administrator                                 Ext. 113

mbrothers@ebcconline.org

 

Larry Miller, Intake Coordinator                                               Ext. 114

lmiller@ebcconline.org

 

Sherry Thomas, Clinical Coordinator                                      Ext. 112

sthomas@ebcconline.org

 

Dr. Ambachew Woreta, Medical Director                                Ext. 145